China Tea Market Report 2022-2027, Size, Share, Growth, Trends

0

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “China Tea Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunities and Forecast 2022-2027”, China’s tea market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 9.37% in 2022- 2027.

We regularly monitor the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, as well as the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be incorporated into the report.

Tea is a beverage prepared by steeping young leaves and buds of Camellia sinensis tea plant in freshly boiled water. It is an abundant source of flavonoids and other bioactive compounds that help reduce oxidative stress and inflammation. Tea improves general health by scavenging the body of free radicals. Along these lines, it also helps improve sleep and reduce stress, muscle spasms, and pain. Tea has a number of health benefits, including lowering blood pressure, increasing good cholesterol, reducing the risk of heart attack and stroke, preventing cancer, and more.

Request a free sample report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/china-tea-market/requestsample

Market trends

The main driver of growth in the Chinese tea market is the rise of health-conscious consumers. Another factor driving the expansion of the market is the growing demand for herbal products which have a number of health benefits including the ability to treat headaches, migraines, SCI, motion sickness and constipation. Moreover, the widespread accessibility of this beverage through offline and online distribution channels is a crucial element for growth. Additionally, market expansion in this country is driven by major manufacturers’ investments in R&D projects to introduce tea-based beverages with fruits and cream cheese. In addition, it is expected that during the forecast period, the growing popularity of Hong Kong’s puercheese, colored bubble and dairy varieties will support the Chinese tea market.

Ask the analyst and browse the full report with table of contents and list of figures: https://www.imarcgroup.com/china-tea-market

The report has segmented the market based on product type, packaging, distribution channel, and region.

Breakdown by product type:

Green tea
Black tea
Oolong tea
Others

Breakdown by packaging:

plastic containers
loose tea
paper boards
aluminum tin
tea bags
Others

Breakdown by distribution channel:

Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
Specialty stores
convenience stores
Online stores
Others

Breakdown by application:

Residential
Commercial

Breakdown by region:

Guangdong
jiangsu
shandong
Zhejiang
Henan
Others

Main highlights of the report:

Market Performance (2016-2021)
Market Outlook (2022-2027)
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Market drivers and success factors
SWOT analysis
Value chain
Complete mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently covered in the report, we can provide it to you as part of the customization.

Related report from the IMARC group:

Essential Oils Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/essential-oils-market

Low Calorie Sweeteners Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/low-calorie-sweetener-market

Vegan Yogurt Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vegan-yogurt-market

Fish Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fish-oil-market

Banana Bread Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/banana-bread-market

Fish Protein Hydrolyzate Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fish-protein-hydrolysate-market

Oat Milk Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-preservatives-market

Rice Noodles Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/rice-noodles-market

Gummy Vitamins Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gummy-vitamins-market

Indian Onion Powder Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-onion-powder-market

Contact us

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, Wyoming 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Such. :(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe:- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

About Us

The IMARC Group is a leading market research firm providing management strategies and market research worldwide. We partner with clients across all industries and geographies to identify their most important opportunities, address their most critical challenges and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major business, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial and high-tech organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverages, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and new processing methods are at the top of the list. company expertise.

This press release was published on openPR.


Source link

Share.

Comments are closed.